Live Online meeting Feb. 25 th – how to login

Dear Ann-Charlotte, Sue, Epp and Brian,

We will be happy if you succeed to login on Saturday 25 th at 11.30 CET (Berlin time) = 10.30 London = 12.30 Tallinn. We will use a testroom, which is open for trying out at any time and you need no other person for that.

See how to login: Live Online Testroom In case of any problem please contact me at skype: monsanaag or just call me at 0049 7631 12367, or write a comment to this post.

Kind regards,  Monika

Ein Gedanke zu „Live Online meeting Feb. 25 th – how to login“

Schreibe einen Kommentar